CRcentrum
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:33 pm

Re: How do you think Bitcoin & Crypto would look like in 10 years?

Fri Sep 07, 2018 9:35 pm

I think bitcoin will be digital gold

leniad133
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:13 am

Re: How do you think Bitcoin & Crypto would look like in 10 years?

Sat Sep 08, 2018 2:15 pm

i hope that bitcoin will be the future :(

User avatar
BittPress
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:44 am

Re: How do you think Bitcoin & Crypto would look like in 10 years?

Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:41 am

Things that can happen in the upcoming ten years.

Bitcoin Price Will Surpass $100,000 per Bitcoin
Commodity Markets for Everything Digital
Fully Decentralized Exchanges
Crypto Equities Emerge: Registered Equity Tokens
Consumer Experiences
Nations Struggle With Tax Collection
Government Issued Crypto is Real
Emergence Of Bitcoin-Denominated Yield Curve
Nations Stockpile Crypto Weapons
Image

icoinvestment
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:44 am

Donate BTC of your choice to icoinvestmentpolandsites

Re: How do you think Bitcoin & Crypto would look like in 10 years?

Wed Sep 12, 2018 11:47 am

Within 10 years, most scenarios that a colleague wrote above may happen :) Think about what will be better in the next year :)

User avatar
SamNeels
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:13 pm
Location: Hamburg

Re: How do you think Bitcoin & Crypto would look like in 10 years?

Fri Sep 14, 2018 11:16 am

As BTC is a mother of crypto it will grow.

Lara_09855
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:57 pm
Contact: Telegram

Re: How do you think Bitcoin & Crypto would look like in 10 years?

Thu Sep 20, 2018 2:51 am

And what about the theory that bitcoin is a bubble that will soon burst?
Many believe that bitcoin will soon die, like other crypto-currencies.

Return to “Bitcoin Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests