User avatar
SamNeels
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:13 pm
Location: Hamburg

Re: Host a Bitcoin ATM at your location!

Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:11 pm

No way! Never can imagine bitcoin ATM.

nathanielouliver
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 3:32 pm

Re: Host a Bitcoin ATM at your location!

Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:12 pm

Actually, there are already more than 3,500 Bitcoin ATMs all around the world :)


waitingforday
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:27 pm

Donate BTC of your choice to 1NmWfbTcP3D5ZGMQ19knphR3cki2MqrY5s

Contact: Telegram

Re: Host a Bitcoin ATM at your location!

Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:14 pm

It is actually illegal in my location(((

User avatar
WaltherKappel
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:57 pm

Re: Host a Bitcoin ATM at your location!

Fri Nov 02, 2018 3:54 pm

Is it a way to make crypto offline? do we need to take a flash with? :D
Carpe Diem
Memento Mori
Aiming top200 FORBES

filatov.yevgeniy
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 2:41 pm

Donate BTC of your choice to 3Ac7hTsDXPGkM7JWAJrmepQikkGhPFULXL

Re: Host a Bitcoin ATM at your location!

Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:10 am

If you need it in Ukraine, there is one near me - Hotel "Ukraine" in Mykolaiv,
Prospect Centralnyi 73. With it you can buy and sell BTC, BCH, ETH, DASH, LTC, ZEC, XMR and DOGE. Try it out! :)

Demebaqy
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2018 4:16 pm
Contact: Telegram

Re: Host a Bitcoin ATM at your location!

Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:08 pm

Yep, i know in Ukraine many ATMs for withdrawal, but what can i do when i'm not there? :P

Return to “Media”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests