Dead23
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 1CRgaMfGe2rEM3iuBSwfF1yM711JxeAjX5

Having trouble choosing an exhange

Sat May 27, 2017 2:05 am

Okay guys, so I'm new to this whole thing. I've done a tonne of reading on different exchanges and the second I think I've got enough positive feed back to actually decide on an exchange, I bump into negative info.. I know every exchange will have its fans and its critics based on the different benefits/functions it provides, but it makes it extremely difficult for someone who has never purchased Bitcoin before to make a decision... So, I would really appreciate some feedback on an exchange that would be ideal for someone new to the game. One which simplifies and streamlines everything would be great. Any suggestions would be infinitely appreciated.. I'm looking to make a couple of small purchases at first. I want to fiddle around with moving my Bitcoin to cold storage and then out again just so I can experience moving funds around first hand (you learn best when you experience it yourself).. then after this I'll make a larger purchase. I'll have a small amount which I'll keep easily accessible so I can gain experience using bitcoin for purchases, but for now I still need to decide on the exchange.

So ideally an exchange which is suited to the beginner. Simple and streamlined. Ideally with fee's which aren't too high, because I will make a larger purchase eventually.

Jake

nandibear
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Donate BTC of your choice to 1DYss8ztWEgcM93SJtnpfYVt6fp7cwmjBk

Re: Having trouble choosing an exhange

Sat May 27, 2017 3:46 am