O Arxigos sou

I am new here. Who i am, what i am looking for?

Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:36 pm

Hello mates,

i am just a new member here. I am also new to cryptos. I can't say even new, as i didn't have bought any crypto coin until now.

Well, i am from Greece and i like the idea of solar crypto mining. I like it, but i don't know how to find a good guide (possible an easy one) to start reading and learning about it.

No offence please, i say again than i am newbie to this section but i don't know how to start. As i mentioned, the plan that triggers me to start diving deeper into crypto world is solar crypto mining, as my country has sunlight the most days of the year and it is a good way to use the free energy.

I know that at start it won't be cheap. Please provide me with more info about the starting budget, how to install it, and how to control it. My goal is to achieve a good income that will help me to my life.

nandibear
Gold Bitcoiner
Gold Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 1DYss8ztWEgcM93SJtnpfYVt6fp7cwmjBk

Re: I am new here. Who i am, what i am looking for?

Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:15 pm

Hello mates,

i am just a new member here. I am also new to cryptos. I can't say even new, as i didn't have bought any crypto coin until now.

Well, i am from Greece and i like the idea of solar crypto mining. I like it, but i don't know how to find a good guide (possible an easy one) to start reading and learning about it.

No offence please, i say again than i am newbie to this section but i don't know how to start. As i mentioned, the plan that triggers me to start diving deeper into crypto world is solar crypto mining, as my country has sunlight the most days of the year and it is a good way to use the free energy.

I know that at start it won't be cheap. Please provide me with more info about the starting budget, how to install it, and how to control it. My goal is to achieve a good income that will help me to my life.

Welcome to the Bitcoin.com Forum :)