Keithvdw

IQ Option Broker App

Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:26 pm

Hi Guys,

I am very new at this, and lately i have see the "IQ Option" crypto currency trading app all over the place online and on facebook.
I want to know if this is just another scam or if this is a legitimate trading app for bitcoin.

Can anyone give me some advise on this?

Thanks.

IQ_Option

Re: IQ Option Broker App

Mon Feb 19, 2018 6:53 pm

Hello!

IQ Option is a well-known and reputable broker providing services in more than 170 countries all over the world.

If you have any questions or hesitations about IQ Option, you can always contact our Support Team: https://iqoption.com/en/contacts.
It is available 24/7!

IQ Option Support Team

Alina_IQ_Option

Thu Aug 23, 2018 5:30 pm

Hello! Thank you for your review.
As a representative of IQ Option I would like to give you an update on the current situation. Hopefully it will clear all the doubts. Let me break my answer according to some points discussed below:

**1.Withdrawals decline**
We can decline withdrawal in case we detect fraudulent activity on the account, also if we don't receive all the required documents for verification or if one has used the third party's payment details. You may contact our support to find out the reason why your withdrawal request was declined. Here is our e-mail: support@iqoption.com

**2.Account block**

Please mind that under no circumstances we can block an account without any substantial reasons to that. That is simply illegal and therefore out of our practice. We do not block account based on their Profitability, this is illegal as well and can be traced.
We can block the account in case we detect fraudulent activity on the account, also if we don't receive all the required documents for verification or if one has used the third party's details.
The violation of our Terms&Condition should take place for such actions from our side.
Please, contact our support for the reason why your account is blocked.