amansethi1982

Donate BTC of your choice to 3HKwsuhYYGVyxqZS9Ec2nZynAzN9jYDvSW

Got scammed by Bitcoin-India.org

Tue Dec 19, 2017 2:35 am

Hi All Bitcoin Enthusiasts,

My name is Aman Sethi and I am from India.

I am a huge Bitcoin Enthusiast and monitoring Bitcoin trend, rates, news globally from past few months now. I studied ups and down trend in Bitcoin price so steadily day and night and later implemented with some accurate predictions that I earned a handsome profit within a short span of time.

I started trading Bitcoin from the first week of October 2017 onwards until this exchange (Bitcoin-India.org) blocked my account and stole all my Bitcoins worth $19500 at the end of November 2017.

At first they disabled my account and after enabling my account they stole all my balance and made it Zero. I am still fighting with them to get my balance back but I am losing hope day by day as the only customer care support they have is through e-mail and it has been 5 days today that I have not received any reply from them.
The worst mistake of my life that I put all my hard earned money to trade in Bitcoin trusting that this exchange will not cheat on me but they did.

Now I am totally bankrupt and have no money left, I feel like a stupid now but when my money was growing I used to feel like I am the smartest ass in the whole world.

I heard that people gets there wishes fulfilled during X-mas days and lots of people do charity during X-Mas.
I urge to all Bitcoin Enthusiasts to help me by donating any amount that you can so that I can at least earn a living.

My Bitcoin address is :
3HKwsuhYYGVyxqZS9Ec2nZynAzN9jYDvSW

##DONT TRUST HTTPS://BITCOIN-INDIA.ORG

May God Bless you all
May you all get healthy and wealthy life ahead.
Amen

BITCONMAN

Re: Got scammed by Bitcoin-India.org

Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:19 am