Forum rules
Be VERY careful when lending bitcoins. There are scammers around the world who would love to permanently separate you from your bitcoins.
toma7

Donate BTC of your choice to 182dhGnAeGuGfx5HqYCFLa4vH9UkEfcKUp

Loan for trading, have collateral (MTL)

Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:15 pm

Hi,
I'm here because I contacted Roger Ver directly seeking a loan to help me get started with my trading empire, and he suggested I make a post here. I'm new to the world of Crypto currency, but am a smart cookie and pick things up very fast. Recently I learned a micro-profit trading strategy through a paid educational program and have been having success trading, averaging 2-4% daily gains. I'm seeking a small loan to help me grow faster and compound more gains.

Seeking .2 btc
Will repay .21btc after 30 days
Have 72 MTL that can be used as collateral.

I am open to sharing more of my story privately, and also open to counter offers.

I'm open to making new friends on telegram
Thx!

bitkilo
Platinum Bitcoiner
Platinum Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 1DJcTrvdGsmKr7LdriVizkVmkcXWoG12nt

Re: Loan for trading, have collateral (MTL)

Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:49 pm

Hi,
I'm here because I contacted Roger Ver directly seeking a loan to help me get started with my trading empire, and he suggested I make a post here. I'm new to the world of Crypto currency, but am a smart cookie and pick things up very fast. Recently I learned a micro-profit trading strategy through a paid educational program and have been having success trading, averaging 2-4% daily gains. I'm seeking a small loan to help me grow faster and compound more gains.

Seeking .2 btc
Will repay .21btc after 30 days
Have 72 MTL that can be used as collateral.

I am open to sharing more of my story privately, and also open to counter offers.

I'm open to making new friends on telegram
Thx!
I don't think you are going to get many people interested in helping you if that's all the collateral you can put up.