rollsroyce

How to best sell my Bitcoins

Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:49 am

Hello,

I am a relative novice in the world of Bitcoin. I have bought some Bitcoins where I paid USD cash for Bitcoins.

The price has now gone up and I want to sell the Bitcoins back into USD.

How do I do that?

Cheers

rollsroyce

Re: How to best sell my Bitcoins

Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:38 am

Thanks for the Spam.

But it does not answer my question.

GreyWyvern
Bronze Bitcoiner
Bronze Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 1Db3ACR6PpK5pkMFMn3DAErQ47y9zhxSPo

Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:24 am

Moderators,

Something definitely needs to be done about the spam problem on the forums. I know you each log in and clear it out when you can, but the constant stream leads to bad impressions like the one above.

There MUST be ways to stop this tide with various phpBB plugins or add-ons that specifically block this stuff before it happens.

Please look into this, for the health of the forums!
Estimate the return on a pool.bitcoin.com contract: http://www.greywyvern.com/code/javascri ... itcoincalc

rogerver
Founder
Founder

Donate BTC of your choice to 1PpmSbUghyhgbzsDevqv1cxxx8cB2kZCdP

Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:29 am

Hello,

I am a relative novice in the world of Bitcoin. I have bought some Bitcoins where I paid USD cash for Bitcoins.

How do I do that?

Cheers
It depends on what country you are in.
The easiest way is to just spend the Bitcoins directly on whatever you want to buy.
If you want more of your local currency, use an exchange that supports that local currency.
Help spread Bitcoin by linking to everything mentioned here:
topic7039.html

rollsroyce

Sat Aug 12, 2017 5:51 am

Hello,

How do I do that?

Cheers

I have spent the last 24 hours exhaustively trying to find the best way to sell my Bitcoins back into USDs.

It seems that everyone wants to either sell me more Bitcoins or wants me trade/speculate by converting them into other cryptocurrencies.