DavydMAC

Donate BTC of your choice to 1FoFh4kp2r8BsD5Nj3mWRSj8VibGEo2Hno

Bitcoin mining free?

Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:23 pm

So, i am new to bitcoin and i would like to ask if startminer is a scam site or a legit site?
And if you know some sites to mine free btcs please tell me .
Thanks!

bitkilo
Platinum Bitcoiner
Platinum Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 1DJcTrvdGsmKr7LdriVizkVmkcXWoG12nt

Re: Bitcoin mining free?

Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:44 pm

So, i am new to bitcoin and i would like to ask if startminer is a scam site or a legit site?
Thanks!
There is no such thing as free bitcoins so i guess its safe to say that the site would be a scam.

If you want to mine bitcoins then you will need some expensive hardware and expect big power bills.

You are best to just buy some bitcoins and hold them.
Please help Ross and his family during this hard time by donating to the https://freeross.org/ fund. Play at the best provably fair Bitcoin games site here: games.bitcoin.com Need a fantastic Bitcoin wallet Pick up some great Bitcoin.com swag here

mjglqw
Silver Bitcoiner
Silver Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 13cj1xgP4bdK567NDgjyXLZEQLmZszSzEa

Thu Jun 08, 2017 6:32 pm

Thanks!
"If it's too good to be true, it probably is".

Stay away from those things. Wanting free BTC is like wanting free money. Do work for it, use your real life/online skills.

Possum577
Bronze Bitcoiner
Bronze Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 1Exx48BUTb57hPND67Mt5WwPXiTA9CjoEs

Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:16 am

Thanks!
If it' not a scam, it's still not a great idea. Mining operations are impossible unless you have 100s of machines and can devote yourself to it like it's a start up business. You need to be married to it to really make a profit.
There is no such thing as free bitcoins so i guess its safe to say that the site would be a scam.