BitcoinNewsMagazine
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Re: Bitcoin.com Mining Pool Official Discussion Thread

Wed May 24, 2017 1:51 am

I have been using hosted mining with ViaBTC for a few months now and have been very happy with the returns. Just bought some TH/s here so I can compare pool.bitcoin.com cloud mining returns with ViaBTC after a few days have gone by.

Pool.bitcoin.com
Services
Services

Wed May 24, 2017 2:21 am

I have been using hosted mining with ViaBTC for a few months now and have been very happy with the returns. Just bought some TH/s here so I can compare pool.bitcoin.com cloud mining returns with ViaBTC after a few days have gone by.
Sounds good, BitcoinNewsMagazine! We look forward to seeing your comparison with ViaBTC, and thanks for mining with us :) Please note that the first day's mining with the Bitcoin.com Pool is pro-rated, and as mentioned above our Pool pays out daily at 06:00 (UTC) for the previous day's hashrate.

Cheers!

Kryptowerk
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Wed May 24, 2017 7:21 am

I actually bought quite a few TH/s a few days ago. This seemed like a great offer. With the rising price of bitcoin I expect pretty big increases in difficulty sooner than later, so only time will tell.

Anyway, if you would accept credit cards (ideally not via simplexx as they only support visa) I would definitly invest $3 to $5k in addional hashing power.

As I am writing this I noticed you increased prices AND daily fees. I hope the fees for the contracts purchased a few days ago stay the same?!
Also, is there any chance you will reduce prices again? Because right now the contracts seem quite a lot less attractive to me.
Free Bitcoin Core (BTX) for BTC hodlers: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1883902.0
Segwit + 20 MB blocks @ 2.5 min blocktime and GPU friendly algo!

zowki
Services
Services

Wed May 24, 2017 7:25 am