Forum rules
If you are posting news, press or any other related material that directly or in-directly benefits you, we request that you post a back-link to bitcoin.com by using a button, banner or text-link on your website. Thanks for supporting Bitcoin.com!
Yashpal007

PHEMEX EXCHANGE REVIEW

Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:52 am

Hey This is Yashpal and here's my review of Phemex exchange,
I am a mobile trader and do all trading activities in my mobile , i just checked out phemex app referred by my friend.

The first thing that was really very cool was its UI (user interface) with black and blue designs , it looked like a gaming app lol. Its ui helps a lot to visualise crypto. No kyc trading is also good feature.

I also got to know about Phemex from its giveaway like most of others. Everyone makes first small deposit in an exchange you use for the first time to avoid loosing funds or late arrival of funds.
I tried out with depositing around 20$ btc in phemex , no problems faced , it arrived within few minutes. Also tried withdraw coins , it was finished smoothy. Looked out for spot trading bought and sold many times after that, sometimes there is quite a price depth between buy and sell orders which is not good when market is dumping,
On Phemex, you can create sub-accounts. Each account can have its own account balance and permissions. This feature lets the traders create sub-accounts for different trading strategies. Setting a limited balance to each sub-account is also possible. The sub-account system lets you transfer the balance freely between the accounts. Therefore, every new strategy can be tested by the traders.
After registration you can get a 7 day free trial of Phemex premium which makes spot trading fees 0%.
After the trial you should consider buying it because its efficient and not too expensive.
The contract trading section in phemex exchange was not that good compared to leading exchanges , Yes its somewhat different from them. Upto 100x leverage supported.