User avatar
SleepyGirl80
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 3:32 pm

How to get rid of gray hair?

Fri Jul 19, 2019 10:48 am

How to get rid of gray hair? I'm in my 30's and my head is full of silver hair. What should I do?

User avatar
Snowmoon
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:31 am

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:40 pm

You really need to do something with that. I can propose you somewhat universal cure for that matter really. I do not get why it's not there yet - https://www.redorbit.com/say-goodbye-to-hair-dye-how-to-get-rid-of-gray-hair-naturally/ Post some feedback.

User avatar
HarperLee
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2019 12:50 pm

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Mon Jul 22, 2019 11:28 am

I am 26 and I dye my hair gray 'cause I'm in love with this color! Maybe you should take another look on this?:) ;)

polish_bear_65
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2019 5:20 pm

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Tue Jul 23, 2019 5:33 pm

Well, clipping it out definitely won't help.

User avatar
Outdoorsly
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:11 am

Donate BTC of your choice to 1njrRcKQtfjjLuQxFYCeMXcth77m5TAYo

Contact: Website

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Wed Jul 24, 2019 4:21 am

Relax, gray hair adorns

P.S. Himself began to sit with 21 e.o.

User avatar
Nilar
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2019 8:51 am

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:13 am

I do not know what to suggest in that case for you, many of my classmates already do have grey hair anyway and I do not recommend you to follow their route anyway. There are for sure something which you can really use in that case but you need to wary of fake cures.

coinstalker193
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2019 4:11 pm

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:22 pm

Just forget, now you're Geralt of Rivia 8-)

btcatemylemons123
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2019 9:42 am

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Thu Jan 02, 2020 9:50 am

If there is not enough gray hair, then they can simply be pulled out, and if all hair has already begun to turn gray, then either reconcile or tint :?

User avatar
Narr
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:26 am

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Tue Jan 07, 2020 3:52 pm

How old are you that you already have it if you don't mind me asking please ? Care to share that all with us or it's some sort of secret info or so ? Let's make it possible in much more ways anyways. How else you could make it ?

cryptofroggy142
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:15 am

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:28 pm

Accept, I don’t see anything wrong with this, it’s natural

User avatar
Qyuhn
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:33 pm

Re: How to get rid of gray hair?

Thu Mar 26, 2020 1:50 pm

Gray hair is just a visual problem, of course for women it is a problem, but men should not worry about it.

Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest