User avatar
Chillikk
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:35 pm

What sports games do you follow?

Mon May 06, 2019 2:56 pm

What sports games do you follow?

User avatar
Anararn
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 8:02 pm

Re: What sports games do you follow?

Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:31 pm

For now not even one, in the past it was a lot olympic one and then a bit more but after that you really shouldn't go there for any possible reason anyway. Care to share it like your own experience or not? Let's assume you can do something.

User avatar
DamianHarrison
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:31 pm

Re: What sports games do you follow?

Wed Mar 18, 2020 10:25 am

I used to play basketball before but left the college team after an injury. It seemed to me not too funny to look at how others play and I went into e-sports.

User avatar
Jomorey
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:35 am

Re: What sports games do you follow?

Tue Apr 28, 2020 11:27 am

In our city, a team of amateur hockey players has recently formed, of course, I did not miss the opportunity to join them and I don’t know how I lived without it before, maybe I would make a good professional)

Sposob
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:10 am

Re: What sports games do you follow?

Fri May 01, 2020 7:44 am

I like football but only Belarus football still alive :D

BearSof
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 01, 2020 6:34 pm

Re: What sports games do you follow?

Fri May 08, 2020 8:09 pm

The best sports games are undoubtedly football and baseball. :D :D :D :D

Cmm0
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 13, 2020 7:51 pm

Re: What sports games do you follow?

Wed May 13, 2020 9:28 pm

For as long as I can remember I’ve always watched all games of Baseball and Soccer by family tradition, and recently I follow the League of Legends tournament :)

DareDino09
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 14, 2020 6:57 pm

Re: What sports games do you follow?

Thu May 14, 2020 8:47 pm

Basket and Football!

Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest