TimP
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:36 pm

Donate BTC of your choice to 1F1tAaz5x1HUXrCNLbtMDqcw6o5GNn4xqX

Sport in Africa

Thu Mar 28, 2019 12:51 pm

How do you feel about sports in Africa? Do you watch programs about him? For example, about the country of Kenya?

TerNT
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:35 am

Donate BTC of your choice to 1F1tAaz5x1HUXrCNLbtMDqcw6o5GNn4xqX

Re: Sport in Africa

Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:48 am

I am active in sports and I like to lead a healthy lifestyle. In the past I am an athlete. Now I actively follow world football. in particular, how it develops in Kenya. All major news I read here https://login.info.ke/

User avatar
Snowmoon
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:31 am

Re: Sport in Africa

Sat May 18, 2019 11:32 am

Just ask yourself which sport could be good in Kenya or something like that ? I bet it will be football, running, some light athletic and so on, correct ? I see it all the way really everywher on TV, we all can see from all it comes. I am glad Kenya started to live better anyway.

AnaName
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:34 am

Re: Sport in Africa

Sun May 19, 2019 2:05 am

How do you feel about sports in Africa? Do you watch programs about him? For example, about the country of Kenya?
What kind of sport do you mean?

my_coin
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:26 am

Re: Sport in Africa

Sun May 19, 2019 11:05 am

What is the most popular kind of sport in Africa?

Vlad96
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:28 am

Re: Sport in Africa

Tue May 21, 2019 10:23 am

What is the most popular kind of sport in Africa?
I think it is a football

User avatar
Arataur
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:56 pm

Re: Sport in Africa

Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:32 pm

Mainly I am watching it only as a part of olympic games and that's really it no matter how you put it. Care to share it all with me a bit or what ? I am not sure I will be able to post something later. Thanks for that matter anyway! I do hope it.

josephph
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:55 pm

Donate BTC of your choice to 1HB5XMLmzFVj8ALj6mfBsbifRoD4miY36v

Contact: Website Twitter Skype Telegram

Re: Sport in Africa

Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:48 pm

What is the most popular kind of sport in Africa?
Without doubt football (that is, soccer) is the most popular sport in Africa.

Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests