Franco_T
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:37 am

Re: New to Bitcoin? Check out these awesome resources to help you get started!

Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:30 pm

This thread compiles of very good article, which might help beginners. Great initiative.


OneChain
Silver Bitcoiner
Silver Bitcoiner
Posts: 1088
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:11 am
Contact: Telegram

Re: New to Bitcoin? Check out these awesome resources to help you get started!

Mon Nov 25, 2019 8:27 pm

very useful stuff thanks!
Whichever chain wins,the world wins ImageImageImageImage

leverageguy
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:57 am

Re: New to Bitcoin? Check out these awesome resources to help you get started!

Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:09 am

This is really valuable information compiled together. Thank you for sharing it.

User avatar
vida.sana
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 11:50 pm

Re: New to Bitcoin? Check out these awesome resources to help you get started!

Mon Jan 06, 2020 12:01 am

Hola muy buenas! Conocí el Bitcoin gracias y la verdad esque cada vez me apasiona más este mundo del Bitcoin y el blockchain
Un saludo a todos y espero aprender mucho de tod@s!!

Tomek2027
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:11 pm

Donate BTC of your choice to 1Ka1SMh9xSUnRCrPcixNYGYqJyxxYxGsB

Contact: Telegram

Re: New to Bitcoin? Check out these awesome resources to help you get started!

Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:49 pm

"Free gift-cards with BTC, instructions in our group.
Search for @CryptoSignalsLeaks on Telegram."

you can use this URL instead https://t.me/CryptoSignalsLeaks

Return to “Beginners & Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: HendrikBezuidenhout and 4 guests