robbyshneider
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:39 pm

Is Litecoin promising?

Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:49 pm

Is Litecoin promising?

User avatar
pennyq
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 1:01 pm

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:50 pm

It sure is promising. Founder Charlie Lee just got back to it fulltime and they recently had Segwit as an update.

Litecoin will probably become a very interesting cryptocurrency in the next few years.

Vlad96
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:28 am

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Mon Feb 25, 2019 2:37 am

Litecoin’s average transaction value is higher, the transaction fees are lower, the block times are faster - looks like BTC but a little bit better, it is the good coin and it looks promising

User avatar
kesha
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:20 pm

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:29 am

Hi,
Litecoin is a Blockchain Currency protocol that is very similar to Bitcoin. Originally created by a then Google employee named Charles Lee, Litecoin has developed a very passionate following that is backed by a dedicated development team. I personally believe in litecoin cryptocurrency. I am sure this particular currency would grow fast within next few years

User avatar
BenFormer
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:09 pm
Location: Amsterdam

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Tue Feb 26, 2019 11:41 am

Litecoin was the most promising altcoin after BTC, but in my opinion ETH is more promising nowadays.

Torahano
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:02 am

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Thu Mar 07, 2019 5:09 pm

Litcoin has gained popularity very swiftly. It might be because of the same technology and excellent tem who developed it as kasha well noted. However, I think that all crypto currencies are correlated to Bitcoin and will follow his destiny on the market

Karter01
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2019 5:02 pm

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Sun Jun 02, 2019 4:14 pm

litecoin is a perspective one, really

socialbooster
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:40 pm
Contact: Website

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:34 pm

I personally believe in litecoin cryptocurrency. it have future ....

jackp049
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:07 pm
Location: new york
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:24 pm

i thinks it better than another crypto!

User avatar
KryptoPan
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:19 pm
Contact: Website

Re: Is Litecoin promising?

Tue Dec 03, 2019 12:50 pm

Litecoin will always be included in price due to its brand. It is very recognizable, more than in case of fast pumped coins. Therefore, in my opinion, in long run it's sensible investment.

Return to “Litecoin”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests