Re: learn how to invest your money

Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:40 am

Yes, with such a falling market, the best option is self-study

Geleas
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Fri Jun 15, 2018 9:08 pm

It is not easy to be successful in cryptocurrency trading. If it was easy, everyone would be a millionaire. To be successful in trading, you have to learn the basics and the factors which impact the cryptocurrency market.

Unsatisfied Cat
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:57 pm

Self-study is a good way, no doubt. But it has to be mentioned it's always a way harder and lots of people give up. They just don't see pros. Personally, I'm studying business technology on my own and I find it extremely useful for me and my business.

alina_alina
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Wed Oct 24, 2018 3:09 pm

I think it is possible to earn money, when market is falling. I mean long term investment.

Baty

Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:56 pm

Professionals know how to make money on the fall, but it's definitely not for me...

alina_alina
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:38 pm

Well, they buy assets, when other market participants sell. I`ve read an article where there is information and interesting statistics. The major market participants have bought a large amount of bitcoins during last four months. So they are probably sure that bitcoin will grow in the nearest future.

Kriptolynx
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:32 am

profitable to invest - you need to learn.
And determine for yourself what you are an investor, what is your strategy.
And do not forget the main law:
"Everything is possible on the market"

karlchinaski

Fri Nov 02, 2018 4:14 pm

Maybe some websites? Do you want to help me?

squadus
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Donate BTC of your choice to 1MJi9bRepfqo11pKhiL55mbf1SbHFQHgYy

Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:53 am

If you want to learn how to invest your money I would learn how to invest in bitcoin.