pepeg
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:09 am

New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Thu Jan 24, 2019 2:31 pm

This is really exciting news! People in Hollywood are working on a new television show called "Cryptos" and one of the creators is the actor Kevin Connolly! I think it can raise a lot of awarness about Bitcoin and altcoins and can drive the market forward.

https://all-stocks.net/crypto-in-hollyw ... urrencies/

User avatar
Xtoyak
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2018 10:12 am

Re: New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:55 pm

It is nice to see people opening up to Cryptocurrency. The boom of Bitcoin is still in the world and we will get to it in Hollywood as well. I hope that the people who are calling Bitcoin a bubble will open their eyes and see how is it impacting the world.

endru31
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2019 2:04 am
Contact: Telegram

Re: New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:04 pm

Thank you Very useful!

CryptoParadise
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:19 pm

Re: New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:45 am

I believe it would be an awesome show, at least it will be educational for many people.

BTCvibe
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:10 pm
Contact: Telegram

Re: New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:36 pm

Really great news! Cryptocurrency Adoption nearly doubled in 2019.

LanaFlame
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2019 12:16 pm

Re: New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Tue Feb 19, 2019 4:17 pm

Great, when is it going to come out to the screen?

Vlad96
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:28 am

Re: New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Mon Feb 25, 2019 2:40 am

This TV show can help to raise the popularity of cryptocurrencies, I hope it won't let us down

thisisrachel
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:27 am

Re: New Hollywood TV Show About Cryptocurrency!

Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:33 pm

Haven't seen anything about this show yet... but not impressed with the Hollywood movie, called 'Crypto' that was very recently released... which pretty much portrays Bitcoin as a way to launder money for mafia gangs. Not great for its reputation and the mainstream audience's perception :|

Here's a good write up about it... https: //stadivm. com/blog/crypto-movie-hollywood-misguidedness/

Return to “Media”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests