Forum rules
Due to incessant referral spam being posted throughout the forum, all referral links must be posted only within the Referral Links sub-forum; posting referral links here in Micro Earnings is no longer permitted. Any referral links posted here are liable to be moved and/or deleted, and may result in your account being banned without warning.

Bitcoin.com is not responsible for any of the links posted or promoted here.
Users are responsible for their own safety and security on any link they choose to click on, or external site they wish to engage with.

None of the sites linked here are endorsed by Bitcoin.com; users must do their own due diligence on any company / site linked to within this sub-forum.
harley.swann

HYIP program - Generate large amounts of income through Micro Earnings

Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:37 am

I'm no expert, but I see myself as someone who takes risks with money I can afford to take risks with, Thus Micro Earnings is my place to be.

I've always been fond of Bitcoin, I keep my Bitcoin separate from my Micro-earnings, such as investments, yields, stocks/shares (With BTC) and even bonds. But my Micro earnings have recently became more than my earnings using the following 'risky' scheme.

I use HYIP programs, Yes you heard it here first "What the hell is this guy talking about... *Close Webpage*"

HYIP programs are risky, innovative and clever schemes run by clever businessmen with one goal to make a quick buck. That being said, HYIP programs do offer those involved "A high-yield investment program".