User avatar
MorganCooper
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:10 pm

Guide How to Trade Profitably During the Crypto Bear Market

Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:18 pm

Last edited by MorganCooper on Tue Jan 08, 2019 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
AnthonyMellow
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:06 am

Re: Guide How to Trade Profitably During the Crypto Bear Market

Thu Dec 13, 2018 1:08 pm

found very helpful information

Keleriel
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: Guide How to Trade Profitably During the Crypto Bear Market

Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:38 am

Really necessary information for newbies, but let's be honest: it's not enough to have stable profit.

User avatar
JacobKeeting
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:12 am

Re: Guide How to Trade Profitably During the Crypto Bear Market

Wed Jan 02, 2019 3:39 pm

Thanks for sharing, found some useful information

nioctib
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:27 pm

Re: Guide How to Trade Profitably During the Crypto Bear Market

Mon Feb 04, 2019 12:14 pm

Shorting with leverage for sure, couldn’t agree more! Prime XBT (https://primexbt.com) is launching within the week (4th Feb) as a competitor to Bitmex and offers the same ability to short bitcoin with up to 100x leverage. Apparently over 125,000 people have joined the waitlist to gain access when it goes live, so I wonder if the hype is founded?

One additional thing they offer that Bitmex (or any other trading platform I’m aware of) is aggregated liquidity. The platform aggregates liquidity from the 12 leading exchanges, so it’d be like trading on 12 exchanges at once so that you can get the best possible market price, but without the risk of slippage. Available pairs for trade are: BTC/USD, ETH/USD, XRP/USD, LTC/USD and EOS/USD.

TradersLedger
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:22 pm

Re: Guide How to Trade Profitably During the Crypto Bear Market

Mon Feb 11, 2019 2:45 pm

the most helpful part is to calculate your risks and returns and never go over your budget

User avatar
DanielLahey
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2018 11:57 am

Re: Guide How to Trade Profitably During the Crypto Bear Market

Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:16 am

Make sure to learn how to read charts and do proper fundamental analysis and you will be all set.

Return to “Trading Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests