BitcoinBoss

Donate BTC of your choice to 1LnEKwk9gnQp7pDTaj1UNTdJwcJLw55Wvz

I need programmer to develop my website/member create BTC address for them

Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:50 pm

hello olls,i newbie here & asking about programmer for develop website/system create BTC address,Trading BTC and also alto coin ,how much for cost and please leave you email,i will contact you asap!!thanks admin

arnoudk
Bronze Bitcoiner
Bronze Bitcoiner

Re: I need programmer to develop my website/member create BTC address for them

Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:06 pm

Would you be willing to give more details on the forum what it is exactly that you need done?

Do you have any existing infrastructure that it needs to work with?

Do you have a preference (or a demand) for a particular technical solution?

Creating a bitcoin address on a website is easy. Creating public keys that the server itself cannot spend (that you, or a hardware wallet, has the private key for) is also very doable. Creating keys and knowing that they have not been changed by a hacker is hard.

Trading bitcoin is a very vague term. If you are looking to set up a BitStamp competitor, then you are talking tens of skilled consultants/programmers working many months - and it would probably still not be as good in that short a time.

Alt coin is also a very vague term. What would you like to do with alt coins? Trade them for bitcoin (like shapeshift.io)?
Excited about the potential of Bitcoin Cash in the beautiful country of Belize.
Developer of the RegisterDocuments.com Document Registration Service (using the Bitcoin Cash blockchain).

tey
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Donate BTC of your choice to 1Q5H8v5cKpAeLpJsrgpJpepoT1tfRFUqpR

Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:51 pm

Would you be willing to give more details on the forum what it is exactly that you need done?

Do you have any existing infrastructure that it needs to work with?

Do you have a preference (or a demand) for a particular technical solution?