anyone
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:32 pm

Do you like bitcoin, what's your reason?

Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:27 pm

Do you like bitcoin, what's your reason?

User avatar
Yogay
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 12:11 pm

Re: Do you like bitcoin, what's your reason?

Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:45 pm

I like Bitcoin because it has the potential to change your fortunes forever. It is a multi-billion dollar market with huge volume. I like Bitcoin also because it has created an alternative to the mainstream financial system. It is an revolutionary step created by Satoshi Nakamoto.

User avatar
SamNeels
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:13 pm
Location: Hamburg

Re: Do you like bitcoin, what's your reason?

Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:44 pm

It's the first and the most popular crypto currency which shows permanent growing.

Lara_09855
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:57 pm
Contact: Telegram

Re: Do you like bitcoin, what's your reason?

Thu Sep 20, 2018 3:04 am

Bitcoin is the mother coin and all other coins just modifications of the premier coin. I really don't see how any altcoin will do better than bitcoin and so I will go for bitcoin in any situation.

icoinvestment
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:44 am

Donate BTC of your choice to icoinvestmentpolandsites

Re: Do you like bitcoin, what's your reason?

Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:28 am

The possibility of investing big money and waiting. I do not like to kick this currency.

CRcentrum
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:33 pm

Re: Do you like bitcoin, what's your reason?

Thu Sep 20, 2018 3:57 pm

I like bitcoin, because btc can change the world economy

Return to “Bitcoin Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Twitterbot [Bot] and 5 guests