User avatar
Rizzak
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:38 pm

Inexpensive gift ideas

Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:17 pm

Let's share our ideas about gifts.

User avatar
Chillikk
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:35 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:11 pm

Recently I found one interesting variant, it is jewelry from shungite - https://shungit-gifts.com/ all this items are handmade. Stone looks original and very nice. It is very old, has very interesting properties, and widely used in cosmetic medicine and beauty culture. Here are some photos:
Image
Image

Mooriss
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:21 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Fri Mar 23, 2018 1:04 pm

I don't like handmade, but I know many woman like such jewelry. My choice is some gadgets.

CryptoCZ
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:02 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:23 pm

I think that we need to know the interests of the person to whom we will make a gift

AboveandBeyond
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Thu Mar 29, 2018 7:38 am

Who is the gift for?

Something hand made and personal is always best (and cheap too)

User avatar
Dollarbill
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:53 am

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:12 am


Something hand made and personal is always best (and cheap too)
Personal for sure, cheap not always. But still, hand made is trendy nowadays.

When I offer something, I like to do something personal, original, so I go to flea markets.
[̲̅$̲̅(̲̅2οο̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]. [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ιοο̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]. [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅5̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]. [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅1̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]
Blockminer, researcher, and mnemoniste.

Erica_wil88
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2018 2:43 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:00 pm

Depends on a person. If he/she is into jewels then get one at a deal. Online stores are your friend.

axicron
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:52 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:04 pm

As already mentioned - it depends on a person, but some options which come to mind firstly: interesting book, a pack of good tea or coffee, a cup with creative print etc. :)

User avatar
JakeTse
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 11:33 am

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Wed May 09, 2018 11:40 am

I think a hoverboard or an iPad could be a good gift idea for boys, but it takes time to choose the best hoverboard or suitable device from the iPad models. And as for girls, I really don't know what to choose, maybe bags or dress.

Single0
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 1:03 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Mon May 21, 2018 5:59 pm

photoset
painting
romatic dinner
power bank

User avatar
Qyuhn
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:33 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Thu May 24, 2018 11:03 am

The best inexpensive gift you can give to someone is chocolate. Eveyone loves chocolate. Nobody can resist them and are not that expensive. My favorites are the little chocolate bars like Snickers and KitKats. Am i right guys?

User avatar
Yogay
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 12:11 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Mon May 28, 2018 12:44 am

Chocolates packed in a wonderful covering is a great gift for any one as it is the cutest gift I would like to receive. So, I would also want to give this gift to someone other as well. Is it a good idea?

User avatar
Evakone
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Tue Jun 12, 2018 12:14 pm

Depends on many factors :)

Shanti
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:54 am

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:11 am

Depends on the person. If it's a child, buy some used console games or such a thing. Can be really cheap and they will like it.

If it's for your parents, make something yourself. They will like it for the time you invested in it :-)

Crypterum.com
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 11:31 am

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:56 pm

depends on many factors indeed

User avatar
Baloo
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 80
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:47 am

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:58 pm

It depends upon the interest of the receiver. The best inexpensive gift you can give to someone is chocolates. If the recipient is someone special, you can give them handmake jewellery like necklaces. What do you guys think?

User avatar
SoFree
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:39 pm

Re: Inexpensive gift ideas

Sat Jun 16, 2018 1:45 pm

Once I gave my friend a night with a girl from an escort - it was an unusual surprise for him.

Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mooriss and 7 guests