Forum rules
The more people that are involved, the more interesting this AMA series will be for everyone.
Please help spread the word of this amazing AMA series on your own social media. (YES, EVEN YOURS!)
Short URL: AMA.Bitcoin.com
Hashtag: #BTCAMA
When the AMAs are finished, all the answers will be compiled into a free E-book!
Karthik

Donate BTC of your choice to 3LNMkE8Sh7VDP8FohNiZTSyfCuG3xiwoKp

Re: I am Rob McDermott, coin maker, Fighter, international man of mystery - Ask me anything.

Wed Jan 11, 2017 11:37 am

Hello rob McDermott, I'm karthik mj from trichy , tamilnadu , India.. I'm new to bitcoin forum.. I don't know how to make bit coin from faucets .. Kindly suggest some true faucets and bit miners to source satoshi .. I like to educate the knowledge of bitcoins to my people of Tamil nadu.. Please help me to improve my knowledge and ours .. Thank you..

Rmcdermott927
Bronze Bitcoiner
Bronze Bitcoiner

Re: I am Rob McDermott, coin maker, Fighter, international man of mystery - Ask me anything.

Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:13 pm

Hello rob McDermott, I'm karthik mj from trichy , tamilnadu , India.. I'm new to bitcoin forum.. I don't know how to make bit coin from faucets .. Kindly suggest some true faucets and bit miners to source satoshi .. I like to educate the knowledge of bitcoins to my people of Tamil nadu.. Please help me to improve my knowledge and ours .. Thank you..
My only advice is that faucets are maybe the least viable way I can think of to make money. You would literally have better luck walking outside looking for change on the ground.

Westernory
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:42 am

I was wondering if you were ever involved in altcoin trading, or are you just interested in altcoins at all in general.

These coins seem nice! Keep it up.

Rmcdermott927
Bronze Bitcoiner
Bronze Bitcoiner

Thu Jan 12, 2017 4:08 am