Aurorus

Newbie looking for advices

Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:17 pm

Hello! I am relatively new to cryptos, however I am very interesting in engaging into trade of cryptos. I am looking for some advices on how to learn the trading process first and then how to start trtading.

Thanks for all the answers in advance!

Aurorus

Re: Newbie looking for advices

Tue Mar 20, 2018 3:10 pm

okay, thank you very much for your reply!

hodler

Tue Mar 27, 2018 12:25 pm

To learn trading cryptos you firstly need to read a lot of guidelines in different cryptoforums, websites, watch tutorial videos about how to trade at the exchange you like, etc. It will help you to build a general picture about crypto trading and decide whether it is good for you.
Some guides: You also need to watch trends and read charts to catch the profitable moment and apply good trading strategies. But the most valuable experience certainly will be your own trading experience. When you feel confident enough to start, deposit an amount of money you won't regret to lose and start with the coin you like.
There are a lot of newbie-friendly platforms to choose from: to name a few. If the coin you like is available only at crypto-crypto exchanges, buy bitcoin or ether at the above-mentioned platforms and then move to altcoin exchange to trade.

lillipatty

Tue Mar 27, 2018 4:28 pm

In my opinion best way to learn trading is to start trading - create an account on some exchange (I am using Coindeal currently) and look how it works, start trading with small amounts and see how it goes.

gordonsat

Tue Apr 03, 2018 11:33 am

which wallet for litecoins is the best?

jitenrajput
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:32 am

which wallet for litecoins is the best?
All the major wallets support LTC. Hardware wallets are preferable to use. Trezor and Ledger Nano S. Other options are:

• Exodus (Desktop wallet)
• Litecoin core (Desktop)
• Liteadddress (Paper wallet)
• Jaxx (Mobile and Desktop)