Forum rules
The more people that are involved, the more interesting this AMA series will be for everyone.
Please help spread the word of this amazing AMA series on your own social media. (YES, EVEN YOURS!)
Short URL: AMA.Bitcoin.com
Hashtag: #BTCAMA
When the AMAs are finished, all the answers will be compiled into a free E-book!
robertwilliamallen
AMA
AMA

Donate BTC of your choice to 1DaTcCRxaFEECnq5y4eXWMw5Q94YwcrW5G

I'm Robert Allen, Founder & CEO of COINCUBE, AMA - December 9th

Sun Dec 06, 2015 12:46 am

Hello everyone,

I'm the Founder and CEO of COINCUBE (coincube.io). We offer robo-advising services for Bitcoin users.

Some recent highlights:

We were recently featured in TechCrunch:
http://techcrunch.com/2015/12/04/a-new- ... -your-btc/

I was interviewed by Rob Mitchell on The Bitcoin Game:
https://letstalkbitcoin.com/blog/post/t ... rading-bot

Prior to founding COINCUBE, I worked as a precious metals broker and trader with Peter Schiff's company, Euro Pacific Precious Metals (recently rebranded as SchiffGold). I finished out my tenure there as Director of Business Development and was instrumental in their move to accept Bitcoin payments.

AMA!

ronnieb
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Re: I'm Robert Allen, Founder & CEO of COINCUBE, AMA - December 9th

Sun Dec 06, 2015 3:47 am

Hello everyone,

I'm the Founder and CEO of COINCUBE (coincube.io). We offer robo-advising services for Bitcoin users.

Some recent highlights:

We were recently featured in TechCrunch:
http://techcrunch.com/2015/12/04/a-new- ... -your-btc/

I was interviewed by Rob Mitchell on The Bitcoin Game:
https://letstalkbitcoin.com/blog/post/t ... rading-bot

Prior to founding COINCUBE, I worked as a precious metals broker and trader with Peter Schiff's company, Euro Pacific Precious Metals (recently rebranded as SchiffGold). I finished out my tenure there as Director of Business Development and was instrumental in their move to accept Bitcoin payments.

AMA!