Forum rules
The more people that are involved, the more interesting this AMA series will be for everyone.
Please help spread the word of this amazing AMA series on your own social media. (YES, EVEN YOURS!)
Short URL: AMA.Bitcoin.com
Hashtag: #BTCAMA
When the AMAs are finished, all the answers will be compiled into a free E-book!
VytautasK
AMA
AMA

I'm Vito (Vytautas) Karalevicius Co-founder and CEO of SpectroCoin.com, PhD researcher of Bitcoin and Blockchain

Mon Jan 18, 2016 4:13 pm

Hi all,
I am Vito (Vytautas) Karalevičius, co-founder and CEO or https://SpectroCoin.com Bitcoin Exchange, Wallet, Debit Card and Merchant provider. I am involved in Bitcoin space for more than 4 years. Currently, I am also doing a PhD research on Bitcoin and Blockchain at KU Leuven University in Belgium. I am working in a partnership with SWIFT institute to investigate The potential and impact of the blockchain for securities transaction lifecycle http://www.swiftinstitute.org/research-and-grants/.

More about me: https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=126601329

Please feel free to ask me anything about my fields of interest.

rogerver
Founder
Founder

Donate BTC of your choice to 1PpmSbUghyhgbzsDevqv1cxxx8cB2kZCdP

Re: I'm Vito (Vytautas) Karalevicius Co-founder and CEO of SpectroCoin.com, PhD researcher of Bitcoin and Blockchain

Mon Jan 18, 2016 6:01 pm

What first attracted you to Bitcoin and made you decide to get involved?

What attracted you to participate on the Bitcoin.com forum instead of somewhere else?

Thanks!
Help spread Bitcoin by linking to everything mentioned here:
topic7039.html

BitcoinXio
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Re: I'm Vito (Vytautas) Karalevicius Co-founder and CEO of SpectroCoin.com, PhD researcher of Bitcoin and Blockchain

Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:19 pm