Forum rules
The more people that are involved, the more interesting this AMA series will be for everyone.
Please help spread the word of this amazing AMA series on your own social media. (YES, EVEN YOURS!)
Short URL: AMA.Bitcoin.com
Hashtag: #BTCAMA
When the AMAs are finished, all the answers will be compiled into a free E-book!
OneChain
Silver Bitcoiner
Silver Bitcoiner

Re: I'm Sam Lee, CEO of Bitcoin Group, Ask Me Anything :)

Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:54 pm

I have a question - what do you think about BPrivate system?
Whichever chain wins,the world wins Image

MikeG

Mon Jan 22, 2018 3:52 am

Hi Sam,

I'm a consultant looking to advertise my business as a bitcoin accepting business. Can you please advise how I can do this? I would think since the acceptance of bitcoin cash as a true payment method is directly proportional to how many businesses accept it, that bitcoin.com would encourage it!!

Appreciate any feedback..Thanks in advance!!

Dahvrok

Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:27 pm

Hello, im new to bitcoin and wanted to know where i can see the realtime usd price. Also what is the difference between bitcoin cash and bitcoin core? Is it worth it to get a mining mashine? How do i turn my bitcoins into eur?

Thank you

amelkov

Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:14 am

Hello, I live and work in Belarus. At the end of 2017, the President of Belarus signed the law, according to which until 2023 operations with cryptocurrency are not taxed, and operators were and exchange points have a chance to become residents of zones with special tax conditions. Have You studied the possibility of investment in Belarus? aleksandr@amelkov.by skype: amelkov.a

calpilotbretzer

Sat Jan 27, 2018 11:52 pm

im new to BitCoin i recently rolled some 401k funds into BITIRA
but wanted to buy some to keep more liquid I downloaded a wallet and got a long recovery phase it said i was all set to trade but went to the buy