GregoriLo
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Help with writing research paper

Sat Jul 28, 2018 8:17 pm

I'm a student and I was asked to write research paper, tell me a guide or something like that. Please
Everithing for fun

Jeckstercandoit
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Re: Help with writing research paper

Sat Jul 28, 2018 8:21 pm

Oh what a familiar topic. When I was a student I also wrote them. I think everyone wrote. A work that should consolidate all the knowledge gained for the year, right? Usually when I wrote research paper I turned to the guides like this. I tried to get the highest score 8-)
Normal People Scare me

GregoriLo
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner

Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:40 pm

Thank you. But I listened to a friend's advice. He advised Uni Tutor that his elder brother once made a huge order for work there because his brother did not have time to do other things. And for a short time he had all the work that needed! I buy research proposal and also was pleased with the result. so I can advise them!
Everithing for fun

savoir

Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:54 pm

As you can tell by the name, you have to conduct a research in order to write a research paper. Before you begin your research, you should ask yourself some questions. These will help narrow your search parameters. Do you want facts? Opinions? News reports? Research studies? Analyses? Personal reflections? History?