cryptofroggy142
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:15 am

Re: Health food and drink

Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:13 pm

What does healthy food mean?
In my understanding, not healthy food is one that is rotten.
You just need to share the food, and not just burgers, in which believe sooo much useful.

User avatar
Jomorey
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:35 am

Re: Health food and drink

Thu Mar 26, 2020 1:50 pm

My proper nutrition has grown into the fact that I became a vegetarian. I had never thought that I would stop eating meat, but it’s really easier for me, I feel much better without meat products.

User avatar
Qyuhn
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:33 pm

Re: Health food and drink

Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:40 am

I came to proper nutrition gradually. Initially, my wife switched to healthy food and then I realized that it can also be tasty, and now we have put our lifestyle in order.

User avatar
Arataur
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:56 pm

Re: Health food and drink

Wed Apr 15, 2020 9:11 pm

Damn, just put a lot of water in yourself, I mean water and not soda, cola, pepsi, coffee, tea or beer and use everything your grandma have been eaten in your age and you will be totally fine and correct as well, that's all;)

Cmm0
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 13, 2020 7:51 pm

Re: Health food and drink

Thu May 14, 2020 12:38 am

I always look for recipes on youtube or instagram of healthy food, whether it’s salads or anything grilled including vegetables. It is the healthiest and tastiest food I know. As for almond milk I usually buy from the US about 3 liters of Silk Original Almond Milk. I’ve only had that one, and I liked it.

Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests