louisholland
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 12:16 pm

YouTube link

Mon May 15, 2017 12:22 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Evbc23 ... e=youtu.be

Check out this video, it helped me understand and by the looks of it they will be doing 1-2 vids a week so would definitely be worth subscribing and tuning in!?

farhan236
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 8:59 am
Contact: Website

Re: YouTube link

Mon May 29, 2017 9:28 am

Great video thanks for sharing with us

OneChain
Bronze Bitcoiner
Bronze Bitcoiner
Posts: 464
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:11 am
Contact: Telegram

Re: YouTube link

Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:24 pm

Problem with these videos is that they are way too reactionary. They just react to whatever happened and don't really give any useful input. They never predict big happenings or black swan events, just like news these channels are pretty useless.
Whichever blockchain wins, the world wins ImageImageImage

User avatar
jjackson
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:47 pm

Re: YouTube link

Tue Oct 03, 2017 6:15 pm

I agree, they state in fact what has already happened...it can't be usefull

peter-son
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:22 pm

Re: YouTube link

Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:11 pm

I agree, they state in fact what has already happened...it can't be usefull
why? it can be useful to observe patterns, causes and consequences etc.

scarell
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:34 pm

Re: YouTube link

Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:44 pm

exactly...we can learn from others' experiences and this is the most reasonable action

Andrey_P
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:30 pm

Re: YouTube link

Wed Nov 01, 2017 9:51 am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Evbc23 ... e=youtu.be

Check out this video, it helped me understand and by the looks of it they will be doing 1-2 vids a week so would definitely be worth subscribing and tuning in!?
thanks, the video is really great!

Erook
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:54 am

Re: YouTube link

Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:09 am

Thank you for link

Jain
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:27 am

Re: YouTube link

Tue Feb 06, 2018 6:54 am

Thanks for giving Video link.

Erik_poberto
Nickel Bitcoiner
Nickel Bitcoiner
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:58 pm

Re: YouTube link

Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:31 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Evbc23 ... e=youtu.be

Check out this video, it helped me understand and by the looks of it they will be doing 1-2 vids a week so would definitely be worth subscribing and tuning in!?

thanks for the feed

Return to “Media”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest