Forum rules
Be VERY careful when lending bitcoins. There are scammers around the world who would love to permanently separate you from your bitcoins.
Sekure

Request;0.3 BTC For a period of 3 weeks.(Can Provide Collateral & Verification)

Sun Jan 05, 2020 7:02 pm

Hello,

Before we start, I just want to say, that I know I'm a noobie and I'm not seeking for any kind of trust. I will provide ID & Address, as well as any other verifications (I do ask however, that the lender also do the same). I did make an account just to come and borrow, but if you read the next part, I'm sure you will understand.

I have been a victim of theft to a substantial amount from close relatives (I will also provide evidence of this and dealings with the criminal courts dealing in my favour to support this claim). This, has left me in a bit of rut. I am a University student doing my Masters (Evidence Provided) and it's left me in hardship, they also decimated my credit score so any kind of help is out of the way. On the 15th - 20th, I will be receiving £3100 for my student loan & I will be able to pay whoever, if anyone lends me any sort of cash. I'm coming through bitcoin, but I will probably liquidate it into cash as I need some very urgently.

For the urgency, I can certainly entertain a high APR rate & we can negotiate collateral, as I have assets, they're just not as quick to sell as I need the cash (It's for rent as it's very late).