Forum rules
Due to incessant ICO threads being posted in this sub-forum, all ICO Announcement threads must be posted only within the 'ICO Announcements' sub-forum; posting ICO threads here in Altcoins is no longer permitted. Any ICO threads posted here will be moved, and continuing to flout the rules will result in your account being banned.

Bitcoin.com is not responsible for any of the ICO's posted or promoted on this forum.
Users are responsible for their own safety and security on any link they choose to click on, or external site they wish to engage with.

None of the ICO's linked anywhere on this forum are endorsed by Bitcoin.com; users must do their own due diligence on any company / site linked to within this forum.
bgcrypto

My Altcoin list

Thu Jun 17, 2021 4:56 am

Hey guys I'm new to crypto I'd like to start an alt coin list that is not present in the main categories. Can you guys please give me your opinions on some big gainer altcoins? I can trade with $100 so I'm looking for big gains. Please tell me some coins to research.

Thank you. :)

CryptoOgami

Re: My Altcoin list

Thu Jun 17, 2021 9:41 am

Doge is a good start.. is on fire
Also I found a new promising project... HTZ

bgcrypto

Thu Jun 17, 2021 10:02 pm

Thanks I'll have a look HTZ = Hertz?

Everything is red and people are saying it will be going much lower. Waiting for it to get really low before I buy in. Is BTC still a good coin to get into. I'm hearing its still King but its going to fail because of the Power consumption.

CryptoOgami

Tue Jun 22, 2021 12:49 am

Thanks I'll have a look HTZ = Hertz?

Everything is red and people are saying it will be going much lower. Waiting for it to get really low before I buy in. Is BTC still a good coin to get into. I'm hearing its still King but its going to fail because of the Power consumption.